Executive Elections

The executive elections were conducted at the 2009 Annual General Meeting. The members are now:

Alison Slater – President
Brennan Arduini – VP
Shahriar Hasan – Treasurer
Robin Barlow – Director
Adi Sulaeman – Director

The KBA welcomes our new members Brennan Arduini and Adi Sulaeman for stepping up to the plate!

Comments are closed.